A speedy post for some speedy earrings

I made these a few weeks ago.

Simple blue earrings

Simple blue earrings - beads, tigertail, crimps

I wanted some purple or blue dangly earrings in a hurry, so I looked through my bead stash and grabbed these large deep blue gold-flecked vintage beads. I picked them up at a bead fair as part of a broken necklace, so I have a number in graduated sizes. I paired them with light blue glass rondelles, threaded them on flex-rite with a little seed bead each, and crimped them. Hey presto, earrings!

They’re just the right length, too. They dangle elegantly!

, , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

